Tyre Reviews

Look after your Landsail tyres and they'll look after you.

Tyre: LS388

Geoff Goodall, Durham

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Very good

Tyre: LS288

Robert Buttolph, Spennymoor

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Extremely happy with how the car handles and grips with these tyres

Tyre: WINTER LANDER

Ingemar Andersson, Karlstad

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Works all winter conditions well including sleet.

Tyre: LS388

Fitzjonathan Mcleod , Liverpool

Friday, December 7, 2018

Good value have them on my BMW 530D

Tyre: LS588

Lester Broome, Coventry

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Good quality tyres

Tyre: LS388

Michael Bowen, Stourbridge

Sunday, August 5, 2018

I have used landsail tyres on my previous car found them excellent so when they were due to be replaced on my current car quality and value is excellent

Tyre: LS388

Howard Bold, Warrington

Friday, June 8, 2018

I fitted LS388 to my Land Rover and was impressed by their smooth ride so have now fitted them to my VW

Tyre: LS388

Andrew Wilkie, Sunderland

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Look good and certainly no detriment to th cars performance. Only had the tyres on for 100 miles however they are sure footed and do not seem to track whitelines as my prevous tyres did.

Tyre: LS588

Jaimee Higgins, Skelmersdale

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Best Grip for the money hands down.

Tyre: LS388

James Bannon, Formby

Monday, February 26, 2018

have been excellent in wet & dry & low sound level, great wear rate

Page 1 of 4

Do you want to write a tyre review?

Click here to send us your review

TWITTER